• positive review  It’s a good workout. Gets you out of your comfort zone where other gyms you may not get anything out of it at all

    Laur Speng Avatar Laur Speng
    January 30, 2022

    positive review  Every class feels new with the variety of intervals on the treadmill and weights. The strength and yoga classes add a nice balance too!

    Amy Kathleen Avatar Amy Kathleen
    February 17, 2022
  • positive review  I have now done 4 classes at Treadfit Frankfort. I basically went from “0 to 60” with my exercise routine. I have found it to be zero percent intimidating and it’s truly a go at your own pace set up. Yes, I am sore (????), but it’s been great! I’ve really enjoyed all the classes, instructors, music and, maybe most importantly, the motivation!

    Theresa Maher Treacy Avatar Theresa Maher Treacy
    November 14, 2021

    positive review  The instructor's are magnificent! Great workout never boring always creative! Love!!!

    Tiffany Karac Avatar Tiffany Karac
    March 10, 2022
  • positive review  Awesome workouts!! Everyday is a different workout and challenge for me. I can adjust as needed and can already see huge changes!

    Jill Fagan Kelly Avatar Jill Fagan Kelly
    February 9, 2022

    positive review  Just recently discovered this system and it’s so close to my home. Jenn has created a remarkable environment for this fitness routine . For those of you that want a strong workout but not a scorecard boot camp - this is for you !

    Pamela MacLagan Pivaronas Avatar Pamela MacLagan Pivaronas
    December 26, 2022
  • positive review  Perfect mix of cardio and strength training. Lots of motivation from the instructors. Small place, clean, friendly people

    Laura LaFave Avatar Laura LaFave
    February 13, 2022

    positive review  Just finished my first workout at Treadfit Frankfort. Incredible full body workout. Walking, running, inclines, core, weights and more. Burned over 700 calories in a fun filled 50 minute routine. Great instructors, great music, and incredible facilities. Highly recommend checking out a class. First week is free and I’ll definitely be going back for more.

    Daniel F. Walsh Avatar Daniel F. Walsh
    November 2, 2021
  • positive review  Just finished my first class and was absolutely impressed. The instructor (Jennifer Rand Zeiger) had an extremely thorough knowledge of workout arrangement, clearly communicated goals and instructions and had incredible enthusiasm. Thank you for the great workout and I will definitely be a regular!

    Jennifer Zeiger Griffin Avatar Jennifer Zeiger Griffin
    November 4, 2021

    positive review  Such a great workout… love the balance of cardio and weight training. I also appreciate the modification suggestions so that everyone can do the whole workout. And…. The music is a fantastic motivator. ????

    Suzanne Hegeman Avatar Suzanne Hegeman
    February 19, 2022